Dairy-free What I Eat in a Day

Here is another dairy-free what I eat in a day! I like reading these types of posts and I also enjoy writing them.

Breakfast

For breakfast I had shredded wheat topped with my own homemade granola and Oatly. I prefer making my own granola because I don’t like dried fruit and most store-bought options have dried fruit or are too expensive.

Lunch

For lunch I made a chicken sandwich filled with a lightly dressed salad, including red onion and red and yellow tomatoes. I also had some Tesco Free From Cheese Flavoured Nachos on the side, which I just did a review of on my blog here. Super yummy lunch.

Dinner

For dinner I made a roast chicken dinner. I made my own roast potatoes, which I posted a recipe for here. I also made some steamed vegetables and gravy (which I poured after the picture was taken). This is one of my favourite dinners and is an easy dairy-free option.

Dessert

I also made apple crisp for dessert. I posted my recipe here. I served it with Oatly vanilla “custard”. It was really delicious, I would recommend the Oatly vanilla “custard” to anyone looking for a dairy-free option.

Thank you for taking the time to read my blog. If you have any questions or comments, I would love to hear from you!

Leave a comment